Ikeda Center for Peace, Learning and Dialogue

Home | Search | Contact Us

   
clear
About the BRC21Videos from the Ikeda Center
Books and PublicationsThinkers and ThemesCurrent FocusContact Us
BRC Homepage

CONTACT US

Address

Ikeda Center for Peace, Learning, and Dialogue

396 Harvard Street

Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138

USA

Hours

Monday through Friday, 9:30 to 5:30 (Eastern)

Phone

617.491.1090

Fax

617.491.1169

Email

info@ikedacenter.org

Website

www.ikedacenter.org

Staff Email*

Virginia Benson: vbenson@ikedacenter.org

Mitch Bogen: mbogen@ikedacenter.org

Shirley Chandl: schandl@ikedacenter.org

Jeff Farr: jfarr@ikedacenter.org

Masa Hagiya: mhagiya@ikedacenter.org

Kevin Maher: kmaher@ikedacenter.org

Masao Yokota: myokota@ikedacenter.org

Richard Yoshimachi: richard.yoshimachi@ikedacenter.org

Beth Zimmerman: bzimmerman@ikedacenter.org

Our Northeastern Univ. coop student for Winter/Spring 2012 is Katherine Doerner: adminassist@ikedacenter.org

* Click HERE for staff job descriptions and bios.

 

clearContact Us

The Ikeda Center is located in Cambridge, Massachusetts, steps from the campus of Harvard University.

clear
 

Ikeda Center for Peace, Learning, and Dialogue
396 Harvard Street, Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138
Phone: (617) 491.1090 Fax: (617) 491.1169

ElytraDesign, 2008